The Browns: Fall Family Session

I have spent most of my life in the desert, were there’s only one season all year: scorching hot. In the last year, I have experienced all 4 seasons here in Bozeman, and I have to say that so far Fall is my favorite. I literally drool looking at the beautiful warm colors in the horizon. Brown, red, orange and yellow leaves on the trees are incredible and beautiful to look at.

When searching for a location for this session I found the Axtell Bridge, and the warm colors captured my eye immediately. The beautiful Gallatin river flowing under the bridge and all the rocks surrounding the area. Perfect place for my very first session of the Fall season.

This family was so much fun to work with, and the session could not have gone better. I’m truly in love with the final images.

Meet the Browns.

© 2015 Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

