Spring has Sprung! {Minis in Yuma,AZ}

I recently traveled to Yuma, AZ as I have previously committed to shoot a wedding, so I decided I was going to put together a series of family sessions and mini sessions and contacted some of my favorite clients. I could not have been able to put such an amazing set up without the help of the always super amazing Chantel of Little Miss Priss… It was a beautiful morning in Yuma at the West Wetlands park, and right at 8:30am we started our Spring Mini Sessions. Thank you to all my clients who participated, it was so nice to see you and capture some more memories for our families.

These are only a compilation of my favorites from each family!…. Hoping I get to work with you in the  near future.

I have worked with this little man since he was a baby, I first met him the day of his baptism, and I cannot believe how much he has grown..

Love his personality, he’s such a delight to work with!

Mr. “E” had a mission to find bugs and fight with his stick sword and save the world as he smiled for the camera.

I loved seeing this not so little baby, and super glad I was able to capture some pictures now as a little family of 3.

This little lady has posed for me many, many times,  but I can say without a hesitation this was my favorite.. She rocked this session and loved, loved her dress..

Meeting her baby brother made my heart melt. Always such a pleasure to work with the Caseys!

Even though this goergeous little lady didn’t want anything to do with me or my camera I was able to capture some awesome candid images of her.

Maybe next time she’ll give me that smile I know she has!

These curls are adorable, his smile is one of a kind, and his family is super sweet… Loved seeing them one more time!

Thank you Yuma Clients for making this an amazing morning, I came back tired but with a happy heart!

©2015 Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

