Episode 3 {The Series finale}

I was so excited to do this family session as I have been part of some of this couple’s milestones. I was there for her bridal shower, then I was honored to be asked to take their pre-wedding pictures and last year before I move to Montana we  did the maternity session. Once my trip to Arizona was all set, I contacted Ally to schedule the session now with baby Sierra.

We met in downtown as we wanted to re-create one of the “series” picture that we did for their past sessions, and we took some other ones by the old train station. I love the “mood” of the pictures, and how they turned out. These are only some of my very favorite images from that day!

Thank you Allyson and Luis for allow me to capture more memories for your adorable little family!… Hope I have the pleasure of working with you again… soon!

IMG_1549two2

IMG_1848

 

© 2015 Veronica Swallow Photography

Just to refresh your memory, this is the series I have been talking about!

Leave a Reply

