{A hole in one! …. Session at the Golf Course}

I met this lovely family about 5 years ago through a friend, I was in Tucson at the time and they live in Phoenix, so we were fairly close to each other. About 3 years ago they asked me to do their family pictures, and then I capture some adorable images of their newborn last year. Now, every chance I get to go to Phoenix we take advantage and capture some memories for them.. This last session was no exception, I was there in town, went to a golf course near their house to snap some shots…some that came out quite perfect!!! (in my opinion wink, wink!)

These are only some of my favorites.. Love the candid shots, and the ones that at the time I thought weren’t going to make the cut, turn out to be even more perfect!

 

 

 

Veronica Swallow Photography / Family Photographer

 

Leave a Reply

