Brody hits his FIRST home run!

Oh how much fun I had planning this session… When Brody’s mom contacted me and told me what theme she wanted,  a few ideas popped into my head. Well this was one of them, and I’m so in love of how the pictures came out.. The Baseball cake was a creation of Not Just a Cake Lady and it was exactly what I wanted… I originally had planned doing the session at a park, but then I started visualizing the smash cake at an actual baseball park, and that’s when I decided the location should be the Desert Sun stadium…

Super excited to finally share some of my favorites of his session.

Happy 1st Birthday Brody!

© Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

