Valentine’s mini sessions

Valentine’s day is without a doubt my favorite holiday. It’s not so much about the buying gifts or the chocolate (ok I lie, I love the chocolate), but the fact that you celebrate the love, the friendship… I know, I know, we are suppose to do that everyday, and even when we do we get to do it even more that day. Ok, before i get too cheesy and you click another tab I’ll stop here..

This year I wanted to do something very different, very special for my mini sessions. Unique is the term I will use. So i of course rely on my muse, Pinterest, for ideas and inspiration and then well I presented them to my super awesome friend Chantel who recently started her party planning and styling business “Little Miss Priss”, and she came up with the cutest idea… so with her help (and her friend Michelle) they came and set up and I couldn’t be happier with the result.

2 days of mini sessions and many adorable faces came to visit me. I absolutely love every single image, but it would result into a very, very, very, long blog, so I just chose my most favorites.

Which one is your favorite?

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

]

 

© 2014 Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

