Priscilla : Cibola HS Senior Class of 2014

I know I probably have said this many times, but Senior sessions are probably on my top two of favorite sessions to do… I try to show their personality through the picture, and more often than not I get it right. I wish I had done senior pictures myself, these are some precious years you definitely don’t want to forget…

We had a fantastic session at Gateway park, a bit cold but she was a trooper and absolutely rocked this session. Natural beauty inside and out. It was my pleasure working with this sweet girl.

Meet Priscilla.

_

©2014 Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

