at the end of the alley

A couple of months ago I discovered what I thought of a potentially incredible location… I explored it, and start thinking of ideas for shoots. Shortly after, the opportunity to share my idea came up, and this family trusted me and followed my lead. This won’t be my last time using this location because I just absolutely adore how the pictures turned out. After we finished with the family session we changed things around a bit and snap a few shots for their Christmas cards. It was a fun morning with the Lowry’s, here are just some of my favorites.

_MG_2489 copy

_MG_2646 copy

© veronica swallow photography

Leave a Reply

