I don’t know about you, but I absolutely love the “not knowing” factor about every single one of my shoots.. Most of you probably don’t know, but most of my clients are unknown to me until we meet on the day of the shoot. We do communicate prior to the session, we do plan, we do coordinate outfits, colors, props, but the non tangible factors like expressions, or movements are all gathered as we go..

This couple was no exception.. They live in Northern California, and came to town to celebrate Thanksgiving with family.. a few months ago they contacted me through her sister to book a session, and since then I had a feeling that it was going to be amazing… and guess what? I was absolutely right…

Starting from their outfits, the location, the perfect weather that day and just the way the whole session happened was perfection!…Thank you Jaclyn and Greg for making this an amazing evening, and for making me love my job more than I did yesterday…

These are just a few of my favorites.

© Veronica Swallow Photography

One thought on “

  1. Love love these photos.. Can’t wait to see the rest. You’re truly an amazing photographer. I can’t wait to work with you again!

Leave a Reply

