Two little artists….

There’s nothing I love more when a client get your vision, when you describe an idea and they totally get the concept and at the end it becomes one thousand percent better than you visualized it in your head… For the second time I work with these adorable sisters, and has been my absolute pleasure having them as clients..

I can’t remember how the whole idea started, but I know I had seen that very colorful wall and had thought about doing a session there, and after chatting for a while the whole painting/artist came up… what I love the most is that is them 100% nothing posed, captured exactly who they are, and that makes the session/images even more special to me..

The pictures speak for themselves.. Just check them out!

_MG_8451 copy

_M

_MG_8646 copy

Want to tell a story? or have a unique idea for a shoot? contact me: veronica.swallow@gmail.com

© 2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

One thought on “Two little artists….

Leave a Reply

