The perfect ending: a sunset

Every session is special to me in many different ways… How I meet my clients, or if they are dear friends of mine, or their family story…. The way the session evolves and how much I get to know of them just by walking around a park for 1 hour…. It was no different with this family, and as it turned out we had met before in some other circumstances.. Yuma is way too small!

Super fun session with a beautiful family inside and out.. and just happened to finish right in time for an amazing sunset…

I’m super excited to share these pictures as they have been super patient clients, and I have made them wait for too long.. Thank you for letting me capture your beautiful family!!!

© 2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

