Seniors Class of 2014: Erin {Cibola HS}

I cannot say enough about this lovely young lady, and because of that I chose her as my Senior Rep this year… We did the session at the beginning of September and she was the one who suggested location and some of the ideas she wanted for her pictures… That day was quite hot and humid and she was a trooper and kept a smile on her face.. All of the images exceeded my expectations and I’m very pleased I was able to capture those memories for her…. This blog is way over due, but as they say, better late than never..

Let me introduce to you my Senior Rep from Cibola HS, Erin.

_MG_9609 copy

Want your Senior portraits taken by me?

contact me: veronica.swallow@gmail.com

©2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

