I read a story to my little bunny….

Let me introduce you to another of my favorite Tucson families.. They are super fun to work with.. We decided to incorporate some of their favorite toys and I brought along a few classic story books to use them as props and to make the session a bit more natural… We had a fantastic time and now I’m having a very hard time to choose from all these amazing pictures…. These are only some of my favorites.

     _MG_2290 copy

_

© 2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

 

Leave a Reply

