{Waiting for Baby Brother}

I was very lucky to meet this family on my trip to Phoenix, AZ… Even though I took my camera with me, I did not expect to have any session over there. I mean I’m always open to it, but since I’m planning on going over there on September, I really didn’t plan anything. Well my friend told me: “I have a friend who is pregnant and needs maternity pictures, her due date is coming and she hasn’t taken any”…. I said: “Well, that is awesome, let’s plan for it”… So, long story short, I had an impromptu session with this lovely family… and I’m very happy we did, because I’m in love with the pictures…

She’s having her baby boy any day now, and I’m just glad I’m posting this before she has him… This is the Lyon family!

_MG_6153 copy

 

© 2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

If you’re pregnant and like to schedule a Maternity session, please contact me: veronica.swallow@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

