Just Dani…

 

This lovely lady was born when I was 15 years old… (OK stop right now!, don’t even try to figure out how old I am, I can just assure you I’m still in my 20’s… NOT!..) And I love her more than words can describe… I’m so happy I got to see her in our visit to see family in Mexico, and even happier when I was able to take her pictures at one of my favorite places in this whole world…  Beautiful outside to be a model, and with a beauty inside that she’s just figuring out she has, but visible to all of us who love her…. Hope you like them Dani!!! xoxo

 

© 2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

One thought on “Just Dani…

Leave a Reply

