Rule of life #1: “Always eat cake”

What other session could be more perfect that one that has a sweet-adorable little girl and a gorgeous and also sweet cake (by Petite Jolie Sweets)…. This smash cake was so much fun to plan. Her theme was “Olivia the pig”, who in my opinion not only is super cute to watch but I also enjoy and agree with all of her “Rules of Life”… Polka dots, red, white and black were part of the color scheme. The result: one fun, colorful and adorable session!…

Happy first Birthday Aria!

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

I'm one

© 2013Veronica Swallow Photography

Leave a Reply

