Before we say “I Do”…

I was super excited when Allyson asked me to take pictures before her wedding. I had an idea in my head of what I wanted these pictures to look like and I after did the sneak peek of the pictures I was so pleased to hear that it was exactly what she had envisioned… Lovely morning in Yuma, walking around downtown with a gorgeous couple that was about to get married… In my book that was a perfect day…

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis  Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis  Allyson and Luis Allyson and Luis Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

Allyson and Luis

© 2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

 

Leave a Reply

