Mothers and daughters…. 4 generations!

Last year I was trying to come up for a Mother’s Day mini session special when my husband suggested that maybe I could find a family that had 3 or 4 generations of mothers and daughters.. After a little while I found  family that was interested in doing the session and it was awesome, so this year I decided to do the same thing and a client of mine wanted to do one with her mom, grandma and daughter. Loved, loved, loved, how the pictures turned out… It brings great memories to me seeing this.. I witnessed 5 generations in my family and so wish I could go back in time and capture those moments!!..

It brings joy to my heart knowing that this family will leave a great legacy to future generations….

© 2013 Veronica Swallow Photography

 

Leave a Reply

