This is our lifestyle: The Rileys

One of my new year resolutions in regards my photography was to try some things I have been wanting to attempt.. and Lifestyle pictures is only one of them.. Today I had the honor of photographing one of my favorite families in Yuma at their own residence.. I’m not going to lie, I was a bit nervous because this was my first attempt at lifestyle pictures, and didn’t know what the outcome was going to be. Of course came prepared with all my equipment, and had some ideas in my mind of what I wanted to accomplish.. I had worked with the Rileys before, so I knew how awesome and easy is to work with them.. They followed my directions and as time went by I was feeling super comfortable and not nervous at all…

I absolutely love every single one of the pictures that we captured today, and of course I will continue to pursue lifestyle photography, because I just loved it!…. I want to share with you today’s session!…

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

_MG_0325 copy

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

RIELYS

 

Leave a Reply

