Like Mother, like Daughter.

Last night’s Mommy & Me session was so much fun. I went to a new location (for me anyways) and even though it was a bit windy, the light was perfect and everything in our surrounding was exactly what I was hoping for this session. It always brings a smile on my face when I have a little girl who is on the go, making me really work to capture her smile… She was having so much fun with sand and all the objects she found on her way that I had to find creative ways to get her to smile.. Final results?… see for yourself.

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Gaby & Allyson

Mother and Daughter, there’s no greater bond.

 

Leave a Reply

