One of my New Year resolutions was to start blogging about my photography. So here I am. First day of the year, and first post of my blog. I will make a huge effort to update it every time I have a new session. I will also start sharing my “at home” photography that I rarely shared on Facebook. I hope you join me on this new adventure, and please feel free to comment, all feedback is well taken and welcome.

Some people say that whatever you were doing on New Year’s eve, that’s what you’ll be doing all year long. Well, guess what? I ended 2012 with an amazing Family session. So my hope is that I truly continue to do the same all year round.

Here’s one of the pictures of my last session of 2012.

Celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary with their children and grand daughter.

Celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary with their children and grand daughter.

Leave a Reply

